Elly Awards

Honoring game changing women leaders since 2011.

2020 Elly Awards Honorees
Sylvia Acevedo

Former CEO, Girl Scouts of the USA

Misty Copeland

Principal Dancer, American Ballet Theatre and Author

Stephanie Ruhle

Moderator: MSNBC Anchor and NBC Senior Business Correspondent

2019 Elly Award Honorees
Katie Couric

Award-Winning Journalist and Author

Muriel Fox

PR Executive and Feminist Activist

Eleanor Holmes Norton

U.S. Congressional Representative for Washington, D.C.